Can You Believe That?

Wow! This book is getting so suspenseful! I never thought that the man with the yellow suit would be so disgusting. I never knew that he would be looking for them. I suspected that he know something, but not the fact that his grandma knew Miles’s children and the odd family.  This is so good! I was shocked that he was going to make Winnie drink the water for his demonstration. She would be 10 forever! That is cruel!

But not the constable is there! He won’t believe anything that they will have to say about the stranger. He will think that the family is a bunch of dangerous criminals. How will they get away? No, horse!  But then again, the stranger’s horse could be Tuck’s horse. I am not sure if he left it at the Foster’s house. I can’t remember!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *